Employees

Direktor

dr. Tonček Kregar

PhD, history and sociology professor,museum adviser

+386(0)3 428 64 15
tone.kregar@mnzc.si

Skupne službe

Anica Odlazek
bachelor of economics, accountant

+386(0)3 428 64 21
anica.odlazek@mnzc.si

Majda Kvar
commercial technician, secretary

+386(0)3 428 64 10
tajnistvo@mnzc.si   info@mnzc.si

Robert Zapušek
wood technician, conservation-restoration technician

+386(0)3 428 64 24              +386(0)51 304 797
robert.zapusek@mnzc.si

Strokovno raziskovalne dejavnosti

dr. Marija Počivavšek

PhD, history professor, museum councillor, Head of Department of Museum Collections

+386(0)3 428 64 12
marija.pocivavsek@mnzc.si

Darja Jan
bachelor of history, museum adviser

+386(0)3 428 64 17
darja.jan@mnzc.si

Bronislava Gologranc Zakonjšek
geography and sociology professor, museum councillor

+386(0)3 428 64 14
bronislava.gologranc-zakonjsek@mnzc.si

Urška Repar
bachelor of ethnology and cultural anthropology, curator

+386(0)3 428 64 20
urska.repar@mnzc.si

Sebastjan Weber
bachelor of ethnology and cultural anthropology, senior curator

+386(0)3 428 64 18
sebastjan.weber@mnzc.si

Služba za izobraževanje in komunikacijo

Jožica Trateški

history and sociology professor, museum adviser, Head of Pedagogical programs

+386(0)3 428 64 16
jozica.trateski@mnzc.si

Petra Verlič
economics clerk, museum information officer

+386(0)3 428 64 28
informacijska@mnzc.si
info@mnzc.si

Helena Vogelsang
history and ethics teacher, senior museum assistant

+386(0)3 428 64 19
helena.vogelsang@mnzc.si

Barbara Guček
economics clerk, museum information officer

+386(0)3 428 64 28

Katja Pur
grammar school graduate, museum guide

+386(0)3 428 64 26
katja.pur@mnzc.si

Egon Horvat
bachelor of theology, curator

+386 (0)3 428 64 22
egon.horvat@mnzc.si

© 2019 Museum of recent history Celje. All rights reserved.
Web design